Telephone+49 (0)208 - 48 61 86

E-Mailinfo@almi-kabel.de

Contact

Head Office Mülheim

Waldbleeke 2
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
Route planning with Google Maps

Tel +49 (0)208 – 486186
Fax +49 (0)208 – 482528

info@almi-kabel.de

General Manager

Barbara Hoffmann

+49 (0) 208-485300

b.hoffmann@almi-kabel.de

Head of Sales

Martin Schweika

+49 (0) 174-3464661

m.schweika@almi-kabel.de

Head of Purchase

Andreas Ludwig

+49 (0) 208-4689721

andreas.ludwig@almi-kabel.de

Distribution

Susanne Kortzak

+49 (0) 208-4689723

s.kortzak@almi-kabel.de

Distribution

Christina Schlusen

+49 (0) 208-4689722

c.schluesen@almi-kabel.de

Accounting

Brigitte Kaiser

+49 (0) 208-486186

brigitte.kaiser@almi-kabel.de

Sales Office North

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Im Lütten Dörp 26
21354 Garze/Bleckede
Germany
Route planning with Google Maps

Sales Office South

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Martin Schweika

+49 (0) 174-3464661

m.schweika@almi-kabel.de

Headquarter

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Waldbleeke 2
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)208 - 486186
Fax: +49 (0)208 - 482528

info@almi-kabel.de

Sales Office

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Im Lütten Dörp 26
21354 Garze/Bleckede
Germany

Sales Office South

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Martin Schweika

Tel: +49 (0) 174-3464661

m.schweika@almi-kabel.de

Request Form

We’d be happy to help you find the right product for you. Fill in our request form and we’ll be in touch.

Request Form

Newsletter

At regular intervals, we send you the latest information about our products in the form of a newsletter.

Subscribe

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

© 2022 | ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG