Telephone+49 (0)208 - 48 61 86

E-Mailinfo@almi-kabel.de

Search

Contact

Zentrale Mülheim

Waldbleeke 2
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
Route planning with Google Maps

Tel +49 (0)208 – 486186
Fax +49 (0)208 – 482528

info@almi-kabel.de

General Manager

Barbara Hoffmann

+49 (0) 208-485300

b.hoffmann@almi-kabel.de

Sales Director

Andreas Mettner

+49 (0) 178-8442595

andreas.mettner@almi-kabel.de

Purchase

Andreas Ludwig

+49 (0) 208-4689721

andreas.ludwig@almi-kabel.de

Distribution

Susanne Kortzak

+49 (0) 208-4689723

s.kortzak@almi-kabel.de

Accounting

Brigitte Kaiser

+49 (0) 208-486186

brigitte.kaiser@almi-kabel.de

Sales Office North

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Im Lütten Dörp 26
21354 Garze/Bleckede
Germany
Route planning with Google Maps

Sales Office South / Munich

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Mai

+49 (0) 8102-998656
+49 (0) 173-3667210

p.mai@almi-kabel.de

Headquarter

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Waldbleeke 2
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)208 - 486186
Fax: +49 (0)208 - 482528

info@almi-kabel.de

Sales Office

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Im Lütten Dörp 26
21354 Garze/Bleckede
Germany

Sales Office South / Munich

ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG
Tel: +49 (0) 8102 - 998656
Fax: +49 (0) 173 - 3667210

Request Form

We’d be happy to help you find the right product for you. Fill in our request form and we’ll be in touch.

Request Form

Newsletter

At regular intervals, we send you the latest information about our products in the form of a newsletter.

Subscribe

Facebook

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

© 2019 | ALMI Alfred Michels GmbH & Co. KG